Western LA County Council High Adventure Team

Click here to edit subtitle

Four Peaks


  1. Meet all applicable General Requirements .
  2. Complete the requirements and receive each of the Mt. San Bemardino, Mt. San Antonio, Mt. San Gorgonio and Mt. San Jacinto awards.
  3. Within one (1) year after earning the fourth award, complete a minimum of ten (10) hours of trail work on one or more of the main trails used to climb any of the four peaks. The trail work also may be done before the fourth award is earned, but no more than one (1) year prior to earning the fourth award.
  4. All trail work must be done under the supervision of a trained Trail Boss or Approved Trail Boss Trainee. Submit a photograph of your trail work and a description of when and where it was completed.
  5. The Specific Requirements shall supersede the General Requirements if there is an area of conflict.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.